Building my nail polish collection one bottle at a time…

Bulk Update…

I apologize for the lack of updates. Been so busy with school lately. But I promise I’ll keep updating as much as I can *bows* ขอโทษที่ไม่ได้เข้ามาอัพเดทเลยค่ะ ช่วงนี้ยุ่งอยู่กับการเรียน แต่สัญญาว่าจะพยายามเข้ามาอัพเดทเท่าที่สามารถทำได้ค่ะ *โค้ง*

While I was gone I did paint my nails and id a few nail arts, but I wasn’t able to take good quality images using my EOS camera. Sorry about the bad quality.😦 ตลอดช่วงเวลาที่หาย(!)ไป เราก็ยังทาเล็บและทำเล็บอยู่ แต่ไม่ได้ถ่ายรูปคุณภาพดีๆ ด้วยกล้อง EOS ของเรา ขอโทษสำหรับคุณภาพรูปที่ไม่ค่อยดีนะคะ😦

photo 3_209/06/2013 – Dark blue gradient nails. This was my nails for morp!

เล็บไล่สีน้ำเงินค่ะ ทำลายนี้ไปงาน morp!

photo 1_206/12/13 – Inspired by a design I found from the Nailbook app for the iPhone

เป็นลายที่ได้แรงบันดาลใจจากรูปดีไซน์รูปๆ หนึ่งในแอปฯ Nailbook สำหรับไอโฟนค่ะ

photo 4Here, I tried (and failed miserably) to draw Kim Jaejoong’s face on my thumb…

อันนี้เราพยายามวาดหน้าคิมแจจุงบนนิ้วโป้ง​ (และล้มเหลวไม่เป็นท่า) ค่ะ 555

photo 2_207/11/13 – A simple white gradient design with 3D sculpted acrylic flower🙂

ดีไซน์เรียบๆ ไล่สีๆ ขาวกับดอกไม้ปั้น 3D🙂

photo 3This design was inspired by a design I found in Nail Max! magazine

ดีไซน์นี้ได้แรงบันดาลใจจากรูปๆ หนึ่งที่ไปเจอมาจากนิตยสาร Nail Max! ค่ะ

photo 1(Wet n Wild – Through the Grapevine – 2-3 coats/ทา 2-3 รอบ)



…and that sums up my post! Hope you enjoyed it. See you in my next post!

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow me on Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

