Building my nail polish collection one bottle at a time…

Stripers as Polish… Again – L.A. Color’s Art Deco Metallic Pink

Hi there! Today I present you one of my favorites – Art Deco’s Metallic Pink!

Yes, its a striper, but who cares? It works well just like other normal polishes!

Metallic pink is pretty self explanatory… its a metallic pink color with gold/silver shimmers. Here I applied two coats with a layer of Essie Good to Go topcoat. They were super shiny! I rarely wear pink on my nails, but this was an exception!

I really, really love how this turned out! I didn’t expect this at all when I looked at the bottle. The dry time was fast and the polish was very easy to apply.

Sorry for the no bottle shot. I pre-ordered this, and when it came in the mail one of the polish that comes with it broke, causing the bottle to be smeared with polish. I tried to remove the polish from the bottle but that caused the labels to come off as well.😦

Leave a Reply

