Building my nail polish collection one bottle at a time…

Essence Choose Me! Swatches and Review

Image

Today I have for you guys Essence’s Choose Me! I was given this through a nail mail swap from one of my nail mail buddy from Ireland.

Image

Choose Me! contains silver and gold flecks within a blue-green sheer base. Indoors its a green color, but in sunlight it appears a bit blue. The formula was easy to apply and dry time was fast. I love the sparkle and the brush in my opinion, is easy to use.

Image

Image

With Flash

This is my first time with Essence nail polish, and I am overall very impressed, both by the color and the bottle. I love how the bottle is small, but not too small. A downside to this polish though, is that they do stain your nails a tiny bit of green. However the stain can be removed with nail polish remover. I will definitely check out more of Essence’s polishes soon!

One response

  1. Pingback: Butter London Henley Regatta Swatches and Review | YouNeedaManicure!

Leave a Reply

