Building my nail polish collection one bottle at a time…

Colorful Stripes & Stars Nails

As you can probably tell, I am very bad at coming up with names. I really don’t know what to call this design… I did these about a month ago. Saw this design from Nail Max! magazine. I really like how it turned out!

Since I couldn’t get a good photo for my entire hand, heres a picture of my thumb:

Sorry about the dry cuticles and the growth.😦 I took this photo around 4-5 days after I painted them, and my nails grow super fast so theres a bit of growth when I took the photos. I used a brush and acrylic paint to paint the stars and stripes.

My nail polish order (Butter London Dodgy Barnett, All That Glitters Spottie Dottie Black and White) just arrived today too. When I have the mood (probably Thursday), I will probably post more swatches.🙂

Leave a Reply

