Building my nail polish collection one bottle at a time…

Essie Lapiz of Luxury Swatches and Review


I’ve been wanting to try Essie polishes since forever, and when I had a chance to pre-order polishes I decided to give it a try. I searched online for the best Essie polish color out there, and many websites recommended  Lapis of Luxury.

ส่วนตัวอยากลองยาทาเล็บ Essie มานานนนนมาแล้ว พอจะพรีออเดอร์ยาทาเล็บก็เลยกะว่าจะลองสักหน่อย ลองเสิร์ชดูในเว็บไซต์ว่ามีสีไหนแนะนำมั้ย ปรากฏว่าสี Lapiz of Luxury มีคนแนะนำเยอะอยู่ค่ะ เลยลองสั่งมาดู ^ ^

(Lapis of Luxury – 2-3 coats/ทา 2-3 รอบ)

Lapiz of Luxury is a creme ocean blue color. I took these photos nearly 2 months ago, so I’m not exactly sure how many coats I did or whether I added topcoat. I remember very well though that this polish was super easy to remove. It dries glossy, no topcoat needed. The brush isn’t hard to work with at all despite its small size. Overall, I really like this polish and will definitely check out more Essie colors. I am quite interested in Mojito Madness right now.

Lapiz of Luxury เป็นครีมสีทะเลฟ้าๆค่ะ ถ่ายภาพนี้ประมาณสองเดือนที่แล้วเลยไม่แน่ใจว่าทาไปกี่รอบ + ทาท็อปโค้ทรึเปล่า แต่จำได้แม่นมากว่าล้างง่ายสุดๆ แห้งไวและแห้งใสๆ ไม่ต้องทาท็อปโค้ทก็ได้ค่ะ แปรงทาง่ายถึงจะเล็กกว่าที่เคยทามา โดยรวมแล้วชอบสีนี้ค่ะ และคงจะลองสีอื่นของ Essie อีกแน่ๆ ปัจจุบันก็กำลังสนใจ Mojito Madness อยู่ 

You can find more about this polish on their website here.

ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับสีนี้ สามารถดูได้จากเว็บไซต์ของ Essie ที่นี่ค่ะ

2 responses

  1. I have almost bought this polish at least five times. I need to take the plunge.

    October 6, 2012 at 5:26 PM

    • Thank you so much for your comment! What made you decide not to buy it? This is my first bottle of Essie and I think I’m pretty satisfied with its quality. Do you have other Essie polishes that I should also check out?🙂

      October 9, 2012 at 5:42 AM

Leave a Reply

