Building my nail polish collection one bottle at a time…

Orange Glitter Gradient Tip Nails with 3D Acrylic Flowers

Done in August 25th 2010. Again with friend Song. This was my very first manicure where I had 3D acrylic sculpted on my nails. I didn’t do acrylic extensions so they stained my nails afterwards. My pinky nail is very long, I was having that phase where I was trying to see how long my pinky nail could grow. I eventually cut them though.

I’ve noticed I’ve been posting many photos of my nails from the past that has been done by the salon a lot lately. This is because I don’t have good quality photos of nail art I’ve done myself in the past. I do go to the salon every once in a while because my mom goes there to get her manipedis.

Leave a Reply

